Hey Steemit! Let me introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit, my name is José Rosales. I'm 22 years old and I'm a chemichal engineering student at the Simon Bolivar University in Caracas, Venezuela.

This is one of the great views of my University

I'm very happy to be part of this great community and i'll do my best to help it grow as good as it goes. I'm going to share a lot of interesting and fun things that i'm sure you will like! Also, i'm going to share some reflexions of the difficult situation that is happening in my country. Thanks a lot for all your support, is really nice to be here...

Here are some things that i enjoy to do

Hang out with my friends


Play soccer at least once a week


Love music and love to play drums!!!


Enjoy excellent views that nature gives us

I will be back soon Steemit!!


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @josedrosales I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for sharing :-) @josedrosales I am following. Best of Luck !

Bienvenidos! Welcome to steemit, look forward to hearing your stories!

welcome & great to see you getting active here! :)

Nice to meet you, @josedrosales! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

welcome to steemit @josedrosales
following you now :D
follow me back pls :)

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome Jose! Hope ull like it here! See you :D

Welcome to Steemit. You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming! If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48