Servus Steemians! Let me introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Steemians. It's a great pleasure for me to become part of this community. My name is Josef and I'm living in Austria. I like the idea of the Steemit Platform "Your Voice is Worth Something"

IMG_20180402_153457-01.jpeg

I deleted my other social media accounts a couple of moths ago. It was a good time for me and my consciousness level. Well, today's news shows what I realized then. Look at the latest FB scandal.
At this time I started listening to the music of @kilezmore and through him I became aware of this platform. Thank You.

IMG_20180402_154105.jpg

What do I want to do?

I've never had a blog before but it's worth a try. :)
I want to use Steemit to share my life, my thoughts, my knowledge with others and inspire more people to use Steemit.

My interests are reading, being outside in nature, spirituality, music concerts/festivals, technical things like 3D printing, computers, linux.
Currently I'm working as a Metrologist in an industrial company.

Here is a photo from the last concert I've seen: Metallica, Vienna. March 31.
IMG_20180331_231832.jpg

Thanks for reading. I look forward to your feedback and comments!
All the best and Servus!
Josef

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @josefg.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Verry nice post dear @steemladder

Servus josefg, es gibt ja doch schon einige Österreicher aud Steem 😁 Schönes Foto vom See 👍

Servus! Toll zu sehen dass sich hier schon einige tummeln :)
Danke

I welcome you, Josef
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice. Thoughts are always ok to put in a blog!
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, its in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from Holland

Thanks for the warm welcome and your advise :)

hi!! yo tambien soy nueva en steemit 😉

Welcome to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"

Hi there, thanks for the warm welcome. I will keep that in mind :)

Hello and welcome to the platform. Enjoy your time here. :)

Thanks! :)

Am also new here and hoping for the best so welcome to steemit where anything is possible with consistency

You are awesome. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Happy Easter 2018.

Thank you and happy easter :)

Nice Post dear. Welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@nwanne

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68