#Introduction - Introducing Myself

15781351_187555295048989_3909614138571928307_n.jpg

Hello guys its @joseph-chu, i recently became active on the steemit network and have made three posts so far funny nobody told me about the introductory post now i am aware of it i taught to myself its not too late to do something so here it is; my official introduction.

About Me:


My name is Joseph Igwe Chu i am the second child in a family of five, my elder brother @gideonchu introduced me to steemit and he is doing quite well for himself. I am Nigerian and proud to be, not every Nigerian you meet is out there to swindle or scam you, there's still a lot of good honest and hard working ones too out there like the dude your'e currently reading his post LOL, but seriously though i am.
s-l300.jpg

I turned 20 on the 14th of January this year, i am a certified foody, i am currently studying Chemical Engineering in the University of Port-Harcourt Nigeria. I love poetry, music and dancing though for some reason i have no clue how to dance, i have tried but to no avail, i wont let that discourage me though amma do what Jesse Jackson suggested

a-keep-hope-alive.jpg

I am a front-end and back-end web developer, i work mainly with PHP. The Forex market is something that has gotten my attention and i'm doing my best to learn the art of trading. So if you ever need a beautifully designed website please don't hesitate to contact me on facebook at Joseph Igwe Chu

My View:


In this life what you get is not always what you want, we get what we put in, so when we put in the right amount of work we get what we deserve in return. Thank you for checking out my post. And don't forget to like and upvote me, thanks a lot again.
depositphotos_115814126-stock-illustration-thumbs-up-emoticon.jpg

Sort:  

Hello joseph-chu! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

@joseph-chu, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Many bot here, receives the welcome of a real person ... @henry22

This is a great community, I hope you enjoy it.

You are welcome to steem community.

Welcome officially Joseph!
Sorry friend, nobody would have none you're yet to submit an introductory post, maybe a loyal follower would have.. Haha!

Should you consider your post to be a #ulog post or you are using #ulog or #ulogs tag(s), do well to go through the screenshots below:

QmdczZRMbbeWRprpEZkuBK9Xg4TNBccddieSMHHZ5sh5k9.jpg

QmdTmg35Q5VrGGesApaBMpnT58Ytn84jCvPietKDjf3Ubs.jpg

Welcome to Steem, @joseph-chu!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3036 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

@joseph-chu , I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

@joseph-chu you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @joseph-chu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89