#introduceyourself - Meet the talented me !!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians, A warm welcome to myself here on Steemit, I just realize I didn't posted this yet so here am I. My Full name is Joseph "Jude" Ladera Fugata, @josephfugata - (The Real Cebuano) on PALnet Discord Server.

stte.jpg

I'm 19 years old, living in Cebu, Philippines. I'm currently taking up Electronics Engineering which I think cannot be pursued anymore due to financial reason.

I came to steemit because of @dwaeji-aizelle. We were classmates on a CISCO CLASS. Later they invited me to attend the orientation headed by @themanualbot and @jassennessaj

I came from the poorest family of our town, Balingasag Misamis Oriental. But before going into details about my real struggles let me share to you some of the things I love to do.

The photoshop

I love digital manipulations, taking photos from here then making it looks like from there or from anywhere.

Photography

I love taking pictures as well. If only I have a camera to use, the whole blog might become a gallery of well taken cinematic images. But I still have some pretty good shots to share with you below.

DSCF3110-01.jpeg

Videography

This is my most favorite among my hubbies. I love video editing and I dream to have my own brand in the future. If you're like me, you know how it feels whenever you did some great output. Below is my first Directed video. I edited and shoot this one just using mobile.

This is my first Directed video. I edited and shoot this one just using mobile.

Web Hosting

I love hosting wordpress too. Not only wordpress but almost anything I found on the net wich is open source and fully customizable. As a matter of fact I did some great shopping carts and Dating Sites before. I have nothing to show now as all domain expired and I cannot afford premium hosting.

I have so much to share but I think I should keep it all to myself. Right now I'm just a student with a very big dreams. I wanted to travel to any place as possible, meeting peoples with different cultures, taking pictures of anything I like, Documenting videos of wild creatures, and so much more, but most of all is motivating people to dream the same way.

But how I wish these could all be done? As far as today I cannot envision myself to be successful someday. I cannot found myself. I feel like I'm lost, taking a wrong path. I have done so much struggles before.

God Bless Everyone, Happy Steeming!


Thank You So Much For Reading

Don't forget to hit upvote

Feel free to comment down what's on your mind

I LOVE STEEMIT

Philippines


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit kabayan

Thank you Kababayan :)

Welcome brother😊

THANK YOU BROTHER

Welcome Steemit

Thank you taministy

Welcome @josephfugata.

welcome to steemit! awesome josephfugata

Nice intro. :)
Wish you all the best.

Hi, I'm a photgraphy and photomanipulator too:) have a nice day:)

Thanks @trybx nice to know we have similar interest

nice kabayan..sanay akoy e follow..salamat upvoted para sau..at e resteem ko ang post mo@dontryme2

You are welcome to the platform dear. I sincerely look forward to reading your content. Also feel free to follow me @ucheosita am new too let's support each other.

Welcome to Steemit!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79