STARTING IN STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

When starting a new project you should start with a good foot and that is what I will do in that case, to make known what I like and what I have seen and experienced would be only the beginning, I am 19 years old but I think in a very I know that age has nothing to do with maturity but how you see things and transform them into better things, we are what we decide to be, I have a story to tell and the lyrics will take care of showing who I am, I consider myself an ink heart, a lover of reading, writing, and above all stories. We all have a story that deserves to be told.

Josué Rodríguez is my name I am from Venezuela a land completely full of grace and I am proud to be part of it, I am an only child and although I would have liked to have more siblings I am content to have a life surrounded by people who give me love and understanding I also have small cousins ​​whom I consider my brothers, My parents give me the necessary support and I live for it everything I do and I give what I do thinking about them, the family and the only thing we have to pass is eternal.

I am a student of Dentistry at the José Antonio Páez University, according to my mother since I was little I liked this race because I played with all my friends as a dentist, and it's something that makes me happy that I am fulfilling one of my dreams and knowing that since I was little I focus on doing what I like best and doing it well since there is no point in doing something and doing it in a bad way.

Being part of this community I want to share a little of everything, from writing, my career to the photography I do of the environment in which I live, steemit is a broad platform that gives you the opportunity to make known the talents and the truths of many and so bring or identify with the publications.

Publicizing who we are requires a lot of courage, but it is gratifying to reach people with a good intention, I hope that my publications will like and help them and without saying more.

WELCOME TO KNOW A LITTLE BIT OF MY HISTORY.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @josuerc

@moala thanks and regards

Welcome to Steem Community @josuerc! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello welcome to steem Josué

Thanks for the welcome @tokengirl

hey Josué! can't wait for the beautiful photos, and your other adventures to be shared here soon. Stay positive and have fun in steemit 😊

Thank you and again I am happy to be part of this community and I hope you like my photos a lot. @koshin

Welcome to steemit friend

Thank you friend I hope to have your support @ yusril-steem

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by josuerc from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hey @josuerc welcome to steemit :) i hope you enjoy it here

@melissakellie Thank you for the quality welcome and I will do my best to make of I am a great experience

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

@ jennifer78 Thank you for this message of welcome and support, greetings and of course I will follow your advice

We're happy to have you here on steemit @josuerc. Have a wonderful Steemit journey :)

thank you friend, for the welcome to the community I will put my biggest effort to make quality content. @nathanmars

hi @josuerc Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Thank you very much, and every advice is very well received, regards. @hazelicious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74