Hola a Toda la Comunidad Steemit desde Venezuela / Hello to the whole Steemit Community from Venezuela

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Buenas Noches a todo el mundo. Hoy despues de tanto esperar, por fin mi cuenta de Steemit fue aprobada, la verdad estaba bastante ansiosa por poder comenzar a compartir y leer temas de interes en Steemit, hace poco supe de la página, y la verdad me gusto mucho la manera de trabajar en ella y poder compartir con otras personas gustos e intereses.

Goodnight everybody. Today after waiting so long, finally my Steemit account was approved, I was really quite anxious to start sharing and reading topics of interest in Steemit, I recently learned about the page, and I really liked the way of working in it and be able to share with other people tastes and interests.

Ahora les hablare sobre mi, cumplire 24 años el 26 de Marzo, osea este es mi mes favorito por muchas razones, ya que en japon siempre a finales de Marzo y principios de Abril florecen los cerezos, mi flor favorita, soy una apasionada de la cultura japonesa, realmente me gusta mucho, también me gusta ver Anime, me encanta la música, toco el Violín desde los 9 años, actualmente soy profesora de Violín y directora de la orquesta en mi localidad, amo dar clases y amo la sensación de subirme a un escenario y compartir un poco de mi a través de mi música, despues de todo las personas expresamos muchisimas cosas a través de la música, literalmente la música nos lleva a territorios inexplorados.

Now I will tell you about myself, I will be 24 years old on March 26, this is my favorite month for many reasons, since in Japan always at the end of March and the beginning of April the cherry blossoms, my favorite flower, I am passionate about Japanese culture, I really like it a lot, I also like to watch Anime, I love music, I play the violin since I was 9 years old, I'm currently a violin teacher and director of the orchestra in my town, I love teaching and I love the feeling of climbing to a stage and share a bit of me through my music, after all people express a lot of things through music, literally music takes us to unexplored territories.

IMG-20161221-WA0008.jpg

IMG_20170827_132217.JPG

Amo la buena comida, y me gusta mucho viajar, también adoro el olor de la lluvia y observar un atardecer, cosas simples pero que me llenan de paz, como mi música, estoy casada desde hace dos años con un hombre maravilloso, me siento feliz a su lado, aun no tenemos hijos pero estan en nuestros planes, soy hija unica y me encantan los animales, de hecho tengo dos perritas que para mi son parte de mi familia mi pequeña Brownie y me hermosa Perla, antes eran tres pero mi pequeño Perry murio hace unos meses debido a una enfermedad, me sentí muy triste, estoy totalmente en contra del maltrato animal.

I love good food, and I love traveling, I also love the smell of rain and watch a sunset, simple things that fill me with peace, like my music, I have been married for two years with a wonderful man, I feel happy at his side, we still do not have children but they are in our plans, I am a unique daughter and I love animals, in fact I have two little dogs that are part of my family, my little Brownie and me beautiful Perla, before they were three but my little one Perry died a few months ago due to an illness, I felt very sad, I am totally against animal abuse.

DSC_9033.JPG

IMG_20160912_234300.jpg

IMG_20161224_233110739.jpg

Hay muchas otras cosas que me gustan, pero no quiero aburrirlos, poco a poco conoceran mas de mi en mis publicaciones, les agradezco los consejos que puedan darme sobre como aprovechar al maximo el uso de esta red social, así como también conocimientos sobre música y realizar intercambio de ideas e intereses, gracias por leerme. Y ya que no puedo verlos, nos estamos leyendo y escribiendo. Que tengan muy dulces sueños.

There are many other things that I like, but I do not want to bore you, little by little you will know more about me in my publications, I thank you for the advice you can give me on how to maximize the use of this social network, as well as knowledge about music and exchange ideas and interests, thanks for reading. And since I can not see them, we are reading and writing. Have very sweet dreams.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @josylucy! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Thank you very much, if I see that there is a lot of variety of topics, and that seems quite interesting, I hope we can be in touch. I follow you.:)

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it...Looking forward to reading your blog

Actually I'm enjoying it a lot, I also hope to read your post, thanks for the welcome. :)

That's just the begining you have a lot to enjoy here

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

Thank you very much, the truth is if it is a place where you can let your imagination fly, I hope we can share many ideas and interests.

Great meeting you and a warm welcome to Steemit. Everyone I've met on here has been amazing & super helpful. I'm sure you'll find the Steemit community very welcoming & kind. Here's a post that help me when I 1st got on here:
The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st
Also if you'd like to know more about me:
"You Never Know" <--- Click to Listen

Stay in touch and let me know when you post ! I'll be sure to upvote.
Follow Shomori Pass!

Thank you very much for your welcome, I hope we can share many interests, also keep in touch, I will make sure to check and vote, really thank you.

Bienvenida, vizinha. Hablo de Brasil

Obrigado, eu realmente espero que possamos compartilhar muito através desta rede social.

Seguro que sim. Hablas portugues...

Realmente no, solo entiendo algunas palabras, pero me ayudo de un traductor. :)

Seguramente es mas bueno que jo hablando espanhol. haaha

Hola, que bonita presentación!

Gracias :3 espero podamos conocernos mejor a través de esta red social y compartir gustos e intereses, saludos :)

Muchisimas gracias, la verdad me emociona mucho poder compartir un poco de mi en mis post, espero les guste. :)

Hola, bienvenida a la comunidad de Steemit saludos y suerte

Muchas gracias por la bienvenida espero podamos seguir en contacto y ver alguno de tus post. :) saludos.

Welcome to Steemit! If you are interested, we have a small but growing community of classical musicians and music lovers at the tag #classical-music.

Please let any classical musicians or classical music lovers that you know to subscribe to @classical-music, and to start using the #classical-music hashtag, so we can try and grow our community! Join us at our Dischord: https://discord.gg/ppVmmgt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73