THE PERSON I AM

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Olorunsola Tolu Ibukun. This is my first post.IMG_20171112_130642.jpg
I'm an entrepreneur. I started my online business way back from 2006. I have learnt many lessons. I have learnt patience and discipline through many circumstances. Life is in phases but men are in sizes. I have a strong believe that I will make it regardless of any circumstance I may find myself. I am a fighter. I am a winner. God is my strength in times of needIMG_20171203_173341.jpg

Sort:  

hello Olorunsola . welcome to steemit family.
keep sharing your story with us :)
cheers..!!!

Thanks for your encouragement. Im really happy to be here. I will like to make alot of friends here and starting with you. Lol

Welcome to this Steemit Family ! Nice to meet you ! i hope you enjoy here

Thanks very much. I can see that there are good people here. I can see success calling my name.

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

Thanks. I have automatically become your friend now. We shall get there

You look like a fashionista! Am i right ?

Well done and welcome to steemit, wishing you the best here!

Welcome to steemit sir. This is a good step I tell you. Keep doing your thing! Cheers!

Congratulations!!
You have made no mistake.. welcome to the steemit community to do exploits.
Welcome great steemian.

welcome the great @joyceuniqueness nice lines you put up there seems you will be a very good poet....just saying keep it up

Welcome to steemit bro...good content always pay off

Welcome to the steemit family 👏🏾Lot of things you can accomplish here on this platform,if you put your mind to it.

Thanks and appreciate bro. We shall get there

Thanks and appreciate bro. We shall get there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75