Who Is John Patrick H. Lee

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

To all those who would be reading this, my name is John Patrick H. Lee. You can call me Patrick. I am the 2nd child among 4 siblings, the eldest son.

I have heard about this website from one of my boss, Marnny Dayao who is also a member of this page. I have been writing blog articles as a ghost writer for different employers in Odesk or Upwork (as it is known now) since November 2010 and have been earning quite a bit from it.

As a writer, I have been exposed to different niche-based or keyword-based article and have also been challenged to create an account under ezinearticles where you can also view my profile: http://ezinearticles.com/expert/John_Patrick_Hernandez_Lee/1129319.

I know that I have not learned everything and I know that I can learn more concepts, increase my knowledge about SEO, WordPress, etc. I also tried to come up with my own blog via the free blogspot site that Google has been offering which you can view here: https://healthrelatedillness.blogspot.com/

I am looking forward that through this site, I can go back and earn extra from the articles that I will be writing and that a lot of people would be supporting my articles in as much as I would also be supporting your articles. I am also looking forward to meet new people here in the different communities and would also try to contribute to the different hot topics here.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Pat. Happy to be your first vote. The community don't know me by my real name lol! I am known here as @steemitph. You will learn all these things as you go.

Start with updating your profile, learn about basic formatting in the platform, and angaging the community by commenting. Best of luck! Will catch up with you soon.

Best of luck @jpatlee7308, asan ka dito sa pinas?
Ghostwriter hmmm nakaka intriga naman I have a friend who loves reading horror stories and watching as well. Welcome to steemit have a great day!

Thank you. I am io QC. I am a ghost writer coz most of my previous articles were posted in blogs of my employers. I even can't re-publish them.

You will do well offering your services under #steemgigs. We are working on an interface too. Something with the combined power of upwork, freelancer and fiverr as it will all be on the steem decentralized blockchain. Overall, i think you will do well here. Thank you for finding the #untalented family too

I am amazed ,, seriously I've been wondering were the #untalented and #steemgigs fit in but now I have a glimpse
I am a writer too and blog almost about everything that matters.
Looking forward to see that the interface you talk about is launched . Remember, if you need a taster, I am available

I would be glad and more than happy to write and earn under #steemgigs.


Photo found by unsplash

Sup! Your account seems new so welcome aboard. Have one upvote on the house and never stop posting!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85