introducing myself

45418281_924108127780766_6876970770996658176_n.jpg

Hi to the whole steemit community, I'm new to this network so I'm going to introduce myself.
My name is Javier Paulino, I am 18 years old and I am a Christian musician. I live in the Dominican Republic in the city of Santo Domingo. I study industrial engineering and I am learning English.

Things I do in my free time:

• I love basketball so I usually play several games with my friends on Sundays.
• Meet new people either through social networks or in a shopping center.
• I love music, so in my free time I grab my guitar and play several songs.
• I like to think, write, debate, and give my opinions about something.
• Another thing I always do in my free time is to spend time with God, even when I'm playing guitar I like to play and sing songs to God. God is my priority, first of all.

Searching for youtube I discovered Steem. I was doubtful, but then I wanted to take a step forward and I started, so I hope that Steem is a good way to share my talents, my opinions, the things that I like and to help me learn.

I am delighted to meet everyone!❤😎🎉🎉

Sort:  

Hey, welcome to the Steemit Community!

hey, thanks 👌

Hello! Welcome to the world of Steem! Thanks for the simple self-intro and nicely taken photo. There is still much to explore in Steem and hope you enjoy the journey!

Hello @jpaulino! Welcome to Steemit community!!

Hi, jpaulino, you're welcome. Keep it up and wish you all the best.

many thanks, wasuk😘❤

Welcome Javier
Great to have you on Steemit! You are a new Steemian now! I saw your introduction just now and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother thats what its all about on this steemit blockchain. And you could earn money too. When money is involved There are also possibilities of being hacked so always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For more safety tips visit the white paper.
For quick posting use the app Partiko.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is the key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help. I am here everyday !
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

this is very useful, thanks!!

You are very welcome!

Welcome to Steem jpaulino! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

thanks to you!

Congratulations @jpaulino! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @jpaulino.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @jpaulino! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @jpaulino, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74