I am JULIUS RALPH PIZARRO (An Introduction)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Good day every one. ^^ I’m a newbie here. I was introduced to this site by my best friend @redmonkey haha. I wanted to blog ever since but I have no idea on what platform I’m going to use because there’s a lot out there. Lucky for me this social media platform is a great deal because it compensates their users for their blog and other stuff (extra income for me ^^).

2.png

So let’s start ^_^ My name is Julius Ralph Pizarro, my friends prefer to call me Rap, I am 22 years old and I am a registered nurse and currently working at Asian Hospital and Medical Center.

27544557_1597311637029890_8031915280005275419_n.jpg

Originally I came from Vigan, moved to Baguio to earn my college degree at St. Louis University and now I’m in Manila, working here as a staff nurse. This is my very first job and I just started last week so I’m kinda nervous and excited at the same time.
23519042_1515074498586938_7338740463105075061_n.jpg

I grew up having a simple life. Having a good and supportive mom, family to guide me, and friends who cheers me up when I needed it. What more can I ask for. Indeed, I am truly blessed.

1.png

I am a well rounded person, I can do any task given to me with guaranteed satisfaction haha. I also have a lot of hobby like playing badminton, taking pictures of random things, and of course travelling.

I will now end my introduction. Thank you for sparing your precious time reading this blog. I hope to meet more steemians out there  Please follow me and I'll follow you back. Thank you ^_^

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. It's a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat's content! We always love to hear from our community.

tc-logo-no-background-notext.png

Happy Steeming

Thank you 😊

Welcome to steemit. Please ask our members @steemitfamilyph (SFP) on what to do with future blogs.

You are nominated for the SFP #37 featured post.

Wow thank you 😊😊😊

Hello! Welcome to steemit. We will look forward for your next post and adventures!! Cheers!!

You can join us in discord

Thank you 😊

Hey welcome to Steemit. We will look forward to your travels and adventures.

Don't be shy to ask for help or guidance.

Can't wait to start my daily blogs. Thank you sir 😊

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!
@niteshbaniya

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. @niteshbaniya. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great @niteshbaniya post that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new post will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
@reecha
Read My Latest Article wedding photography @reecha

Thank you 😍

welcome jralphp, nice to meet you!

Thank you 😊

welcome to steemit. good luck

Thank you 😊

Hi @jralphp ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59