Hurray! My First Steemit Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hy Steemians, I'm Joe, a comic and art lover in general. I'm just posting to get it out there and see how things work around here.

It would be nice if someone can show me the ropes, I've been watching a couple of videos on the subject. I understand this is a very positive and welcoming community. I'd love to be a part of that. Thanks everyone.

PS: I'd be posting some of my works because I doodle or draw every day😊
I hope my posts and sketches get better along the way.

PicsArt_1523744624772.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Welcome jsama!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks, a mobile app is just what I need😎

Welcome brother... Seem your reputation is increasing at an incredible rate. So let join hand together.. Follow my post. I am following u and upvote you. Thank u

Thanks you, I'm still researching things, I think I'd have to buy some steem power.

Following you😎

Welcome to steemit @jsama.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hey man welcome to Steem.

Welcome to Steem jsama! Partiko is a officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to Steemit man! Me, or just about anybody else here are happy to answer any questions you got. Or you could always do a google search. Most of the time, if I'm confused, or ain't sure how to do something, someone has already made a post explaining it.

There are tons of cool tools and things to do on here. A couple of my favorites are Steempeek, a cleaned up, more user friendly interface for Steemit. There's also SteemMonsters. It's a cool trading card game on the steem blockchain. They're always having art contests, which is something you might be interested in.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (27.27%)
Summoned by @kilojo
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75