WHO AM I? Part 1

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hi! Everyone, I'm Juana Marie Ramos Elejado. 17 years of living. I'm grade 11 student taking STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics) strand. I'm currently studying at ICENHS (Sta. Filomena).
I am the eldest among the three and currently living at Upper Hinaplanon, Iligan City, Lanao del Norte, Philippines.
I'm basically new here and I'm hoping for your guidance and support.
Stay tuned for my future posts and hoping you all love it.
That's it, thank you and god bless

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @juanaelejado! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Welcome to Steemit @juanaelejado!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome kabayan sa steemit platform kung gusto mo sali ka sa contest ko ngaun

https://steemit.com/contestlist/@contest.info/upcoming-challenge-in-contest-info-and-127873

Welcome to steemit community, one of the way to improve your account is giving upvote, comment and read post from another people post. Don't forget check your voting power and bandwidth in steemd.com/the name of your account. I'm also newbie in steemit

Well came juanna, and good lucky to you

Welcome kabayan.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens [Here!!!

Nice post. welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

Kindly follow me to get latest updates from me.

Thank you

Welcome to steemit...............keep steeming......the best network marketing

Welcome and keep steeming😊👍

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72