introduceyourself

23032469_1722948427778573_9057500262784449814_n.jpg

Its a tradition of all steemians to give a proper introduction of themselves. So here's mine
My name is Jude Ehime Okhuelegbe, native of Opoji, Esan-central LGA Edo state Nigeria. currently a final year student, department of mathematics, University of Benin. I was first introduced to steemit by a lovely friend @etemi . She was quite an entreprising young lady and when she spoken to me about steemit I knew it would be legit, so i decided to join the community of wonderful people helping each other earn.
I'm quite the entreprenuer myself; a digital marketer, expert sales rep and business man. i figured steemit was the perfect place for me to be.
I am here now and its been quite an experience although i havent gotten the best out of steemit yet. this is me, and i hope to learn more.

14708193_1225104190892953_3858355327973111638_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit,keep posting

Welcome to Steemit Jude! Congrats in getting to the final year in your Mathematics university course, I bet it's hard work!

Greetings, judeokhuelegbe! Wish you an awesome journey here in this wonderful community :) It is my pleasure to meet you!

nice to make your acquaintance, hope we could become steem pals

Hello @judeokhuelegbe, thanks for beautiful intro, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/newsteemers/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-7-1526438350-0899897

hi @judeokhuelegbe Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

HOLA JUDE BIENVENIDO A ESTA GRAN FAMILIA DE STEEMIT, TE DESEO LA MEJOR DE LAS SUERTE.

muchas gracias querida

Welcome @judeokhuelegbe.. You are officially welcome to steemit. Am glad to see that you getting familiar with the interface

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01