Introducing me to steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

M14.jpg

Hello dear friends, this time I am going to let you know my presentation before this social network of steemit. My name is María Mercedes Méndez Rincón, I am 26 years old, born in Maracaibo, capital of the Zulia state of my beautiful country Venezuela.

How did I know about steemit?

I met steemit thanks to my friend and colleague Jesús García, @chucho27, he has about 4 months in steemit. In a pleasant conversation we had in my house, in which we talked about many things, he mentioned a social network that awarded and rewarded with cryptocurrency, and that the task was to upload content through the format of blogs, taking into account responsibilities of originality, quality in the content that is uploaded, respect the author's rights, and handled with content of personal domain, be it in the academic branch, personal life, art, science, news, in short over a great diversity of content that allows steemit . In that opportunity I had to talk to @chucho27, I just asked him to give me the web link about steemit, and that the rest of me was in charge of investigating it, one month I took it little by little to request my account and investigate about the basic aspects and rules to interact in steemit.

I take the opportunity to show you a photograph where I go out with my friend and colleague @ chucho27, when we pose for the graduation photo of our graduates in public accounting promotion.

M15.jpg

Why the username judisa?

As I said at the beginning of the publication, my name is María Mercedes, in fact my username in steemit does not mention my name, and I've always wanted to have the opportunity to honor my grandmother Judisa, whom I love with All my heart, so I wanted to take the opportunity to honor her by placing her first name as my username in steemit, is that I do not know why but the love that I feel for my grandmother is so great, she could not gather the words Exact to express what I feel for her.

Place of birth and origins.

I was born in the Coromoto hospital in Maracaibo, at 15 years old we moved my mom, my dad and I to Santa Bárbara de Zulia, at that time I feel that it did not make me so sad to leave my hometown, since my family is small and I am an only child, I easily adapt to that age to the life of this beautiful town, which also preserves the customs and experiences of Maracaibo. My baccalaureate studies culminate in Santa Bárbara de Zulia at the age of 17, at that same age between pursuing my degree studies in public accounting at the Experimental South University of Lake Jesus Maria Semprum "UNESUR", graduated from this profession in September 2014.

Currently I am practicing my profession of public accounting, practicing in two ways, one in free practice, and the other in a palm processing company.

Ever since I was little I was fascinated by the idea of ​​competing in reigns and all this type of events, that is why at the age of 10 years I competed for the first time in a reign, I did not win, but the experience was spectacular.

M10.jpg

What are the most important aspects of my personal life?

In fact almost all the aspects that my life has revolved in all my 26 years are important, both bad and good, however I will try to name those that have had a greater positive impact in my life.

One of those important aspects that I remember with great interest is the way in which I could grow up next to my family, always full of love and affection, I do not know if it is for being an only child, but I always felt that my parents loved me with frenzy, and of course that his love has been reciprocated from birth to the present.

M16.jpg

My mother Carmen Teresa Méndez Barbosa and my Father Freddy Alberto Rincón Solórzano have been with me in the most important moments of my achievements, a situation that makes me extremely happy.

I believe that one of the dreams of every woman is to be able to realize her marriage, especially if it is the man she loves, that is why my marriage to Jorge Luis Contreras Gutiérrez is the one I consider the happiest moment in my life.

M1.jpg

M4.jpg

In my marriage I felt so emotional at the moment that my father took me walking holding his hand, I felt that my heart was coming out of my mouth with emotion and fright at the same time.

M13.jpg

They were moments of happiness for me and for my closest friends, they were with me at all times.

M12.jpg

M11.jpg

Another unforgettable moment for me was the day of my graduation ceremony, happy moment and happiness, since at that moment I saw how the end of a stage as important for me as graduating a graduate in public accounting ended.

M20.jpg

M22.jpg

M19.jpg

M17.jpg

As I said at the beginning, my family has always accompanied me in my most important moments, and my graduation act was not going to be the exception, I was accompanied by my parents and for that in that moment was my boyfriend.

M16.jpg

A key moment of previous happiness to my graduation act, was the party prepared days before by the graduates, where even a caravan is planned in honor of those who will soon graduate and will be future professionals, here I show you an image in the company of my friends and colleagues:

M21.jpg

M24.jpg

My philosophy, form and perspective of thinking.

In the first place, it is necessary to talk about life, that which seems eternal, for so many beautiful things that it gives us, but that over the years makes us reason that it has an end, so it is good to live it with prudence but as if it were the only one. It is not easy to accept what to my first of changes is unheard of before our eyes, but the best thing is to accept what life speaks to us and makes us understand in its noble wisdom.

M8.jpg

It is important that we learn to read the book of life, once we understand it and we know how to interpret, surely we will find a stability and an average happiness, just to live the years that God arranges for us in this walk. The 26 years I lived have helped me a lot, I have achieved enough, a profession, a husband, I know that children will arrive very soon, and most importantly I still have my parents alive to honor and love them as far as I am allowed.

M6.jpg

It is very important, although we do well, not fall into the error of feeling understood in all aspects that includes life, so be willing to learn at all times until we are even old, I believe without fear that this thought It will make us act with wisdom, prudence and caution, and in this way our daily walks will be more bearable and our most desired goals will be fulfilled.

M3.jpg

Everything is necessary in this world, if nothing made sense, that is why I say that we feel happy, sometimes sad, many times we have material abundance, in others we are scarce. Imagine a world where everything is the same, that does not make sense to me, for that reason it is just an adequate contrast and balance, just as it happens in nature must occur in our lives.

M7.jpg

M9.jpg

M14.jpg

What expectations do I have of steemit?

First of all I must say that I must learn many things that will catapult me ​​towards a more exact and concise vision of what steemit is. What I do have well defined is what I will upload as content in my publications, until now I think I focused a bit more on academic content related to accounting, since the aspects of economics, finance and mathematics related to the economy is one of the aspects that I find more striking to contribute with steemit.

M26.jpg

What I hope in steemit, is to be able to grow, little by little but by leaps and bounds. I know that there is a series of statistics that are used to measure the development of the users in steemit, it is where I focus, so that my growth is reflected in these statistics. The interaction between users is something that really catches my attention, so meeting new friends from other countries makes me very excited.

M25.jpg

I want to say goodbye, without first being able to mention the importance of my friendships in the university, in the personal growth that I have had, surely that in this steemit they will accompany me.

M23.jpg

Until a next opportunity.

@judisa.

Sort:  

Welcome..

Hi, welcome to steem, greetings from me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, thanks for the welcome. Greetings

Welcome to steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, greetings

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello Maria welcome to steemit.

Hi, thanks for commenting. Greetings

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Greeting @judisa! You are welcome to steemit family!

Welcome!

Hi, judisa, you're welcome. All the best.

Good to have your good wishes, thanks and regards

You are beautiful, especially in blue. Love your wedding photos too. Yes, weddings are emotional. That is good. Love your friends, too, so beautiful. Yes, God gives us choices, design, hope, in and through Jesus.

Very nice and positive your comment. Greetings and blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73