Hello steemit ! Let get the prefatory about juleeblaz

IMG-20170413-WA0003.jpg
Am Juliet by name, born on October 5, first in the family of four( two girls two boys) and an indigene of uga in aguata local government area of anambra. An industrious lady and a Student of marketing in one of the prestigious university in Nigeria.
picker-traveler.jpg
I was born in nkor in anambra state located in the eastern part of Nigeria but now, I reside in Lagos ,Nigeria. I have been opportuned to travel to several states in Nigeria which include Enugu, IMO, Anambra, Ekiti, Abuja, Ogun . Also hope to visit countries like Australia, Canada, Morocc. I love it when I dine with new people with different personality and this is my main motivation for traveling Am a creature gifted with craft such as bag making, shoe designing ,bead making.
Hobbies:
Singing (gospel songs ), cooking, acting, crafting, and also watching movies.
Am exited to be part of the steemit community. Pls resteem, follow me and upvote all my content IMG_20180124_234238_923.JPG

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @juleeblaz🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

Alright i will definitely do that ..thank for the help

Welcome to Steemit

Thanks

Welcome fine fellow newbie☺ hop u get 2enjoy steemit to

I hope so too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78