Hi, I'm a new steemian! This is my introduction post!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi everyone. My name is Jamila I am 26 years old.i live in morocco.  I dream things pink in this life and I will really try to endeavor to my world is pink.

I know about Steemit through my friend. I'm very curious about the steemit. I want to understand more about this community and will stick with it


I am now part of the sitemate!!

Every day I learn more with you and I hope that the sharing of content is very interesting and to your taste (in English, French and Arabic)


but currently I offers me and I hope to invite the family, friends and colleagues to do also part of this great community.

Thank you very much #steemit

Sort:  

Hi @julia00

Welcome to steemit, what are your interests? I'm wondering what your blog is going to be about. I noticed one of the tags says photography so will we be seeing some amazing photos?

Welcome to the great adventure Steemit, you will meet many more interesting people than others. Looking forward to reading you ^^

@julia00 مرحبا بيك فستيميت

شكرا اخي

مرحلا بك في ستيمييت @julia00.اذا ما اردت الاطلاع على تجمعنا المغربي مرحبا بك يرجى زيارة @teammorocco

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.59
ETH 3560.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17