Better late than never...

Greetings steemitians,
steemit has been a great platform for everyday use when it comes to reading articles and many more, I’ve tried posting 2 articles/blogs already, but for some reason I haven’t continued posting and now the time comes where I do it once and for all!

🌊

For this #introduceyourself I’d like to introduce myself as a island kid born and raised on the Caribbean island of Willemstad, Curacao while being very passionate about guiding on my island(local guiding), the ocean and off course cryptocurrency.

First of I’d like to state that I’m a college dropout, after trying 2 different majors I’ve decided that studying doesn’t fit me well. Until now I’ve been working with my dad(local tourism business) and helping the family as much as I can while being a active cryptocurrency enthusiast & trader. In my free time I usually go for a workout, provide fish for the family, being around my friends/family & reading some books that heighten me spirit wise.
Also, I’m a very naturalistic, simple and direct person. I tend to take everything as they are and adapt to whatever life throws at me. Surfing, (free)diving and just being lost somewhere in the jungle are the things that keep me connected to mother nature.

🌊

I want to keep this #Introduceyourself as brief as possible, I don’t want to give the impression that I’m a writer because I AM NOT. I want to build my writing experience here on steemit and by doing so slowly build(or join) and attract more of those that have the same/similar goals and visions. Together as a decentralized community we can do tons if we all come to agreement and put the work in!

🌊

Wishing you all a wonderful weekend with many blessing.

Feedback is highly accepted.THANK YOU

Striving for a sustainable, conscious, healthy, content(ness), and humble way of life every step along the way.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

Hello, julianhenriquez3! Best wishes for a very joyful journey here on this platform :) Be happy!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi, Julian..Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. If you have any questions just post them here, and I will do my best to answer them. Good luck!

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!

Congratulations @julianhenriquez3! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65