Introduce my self

Hi stemian, my name is juliani, i was born in meulaboh 1995 .. I am very happy finally i can create a steemit account, I have been waiting for verification for several days but no results and now I am here. hopefully we can share stories and experiences ..

image


I come from indonesia, aceh. my hobby is selfie, eat, traveling and reading. I love to know new things and new environments.

image


image


Hopefully in this new environment we can get to know each other. And I also appreciate for anyone who would share his knowledge about steemit for me, because I just joined this platform so please teach me

image


image


just enough for the introduction, the next post I will share stories about my experience ..
thank you
Warm regards

Sort:  

Welcome to our community @juliemini.😊

Hey juliani ! Nice pictures :-) Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit! awesome juliemini

Thank you :)

Welcome to steem, i wish you luck on your journey. Here are some tools to help you out.
First:
https://steemworld.org/@juliemini
an interactive page that gives you a better overall overview of what is really happening on your steem page.
And second:
https://steemengine.net/join?r=2639
Steemengine is a good site for helping you get more followers and upvotes on your posts.
Well i hope this helped you out a bit.


Welcome to Steemit @juliemini!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit @juliemini! You have a talent in photography.

I wish you will become successful author in this platform.

Here are some links you might find useful in your journey.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD

By the way I'm @dinmark09 also a member here, I am not a Bot. You can follow me if you want to see a steemit tips for your future post.

My latest post:

Steemit tips for newbie.

I am a member of @steemitfamilyph

Congratulations @juliemini, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

nice to meet u :)

🙁 Nice Post!!!; 🙁

Welcome to steemit! All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71