INTRODUCING MYSELF: MY FIRST POST ON STEEMIT.

IMG_20180504_161136.jpg

Good afternoon Steemians, hope your day is going well?

I am new on this platform,a friend introduced me to this and I got interested when she was explaining to me.

ABOUT ME

My name is Forgiveness and my Steemit username is @julietmabel. I love to write about things and love to have ideas on things around me.

  • I am a Teacher in a private school

  • I am married

  • I love getting to know people and knowing more about God.

I think that's all for now,will always drop posts on my blog. You can be stopping by and checking my post @julietmabel.

Hope am welcomed to this platform?

Thanks for stopping by. Enjoy your day

Sort:  

Hey @julietmabel! You are welcome to steemit family!!

Greetings, julietmabel! I wish you a very joyful journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Enjoy!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@julietmabel, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to Steem, @julietmabel!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2379 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

I was a teacher and love your dress.

Congratulations @julietmabel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78