MEET JUMOR

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Steemians

FB_IMG_15183457650848896.jpg

I am very new to steemit. Today you can read my first post after I have managed to sign up and login.

How did I get to steem?
I learned about steem by a friend of mine. He told me about the steem blockchain about two months ago. So, you see, there was a long time that nothing happened. I saw the rates of cryptocurrencies move up and down.

Why is today the day of my first post?
Since I met my friend again two weeks ago, he again told me about steem and I have decided to start. So here I am.

FB_IMG_15183457884610408.jpg

WHAT I DO
am Jayson by name, I like comedy, movies, telling stories, playing keyboard

I'm really happy to be here, y'all! I'm a YouTube/general internet creator called jaywon, and the primary thing I make is what I like to describe as "emotionally-charged comedy music." I didn't start out trying to do that, it's just sort of evolved over time and become my specialty. That's not the only thing I do, however, but it is my Most Important Creative Goal™. Genre-wise, I normally exist in the rock/synthpop realm, but occasionally I do other things.

Sometimes I make stuff that's just silly and and easy to consume and wholesome like the video I'm most known for at this point in time:

FB_IMG_15183457744405500.jpg

Once again, thank you to all

Sort:  

I am new too welcome to steemit. you can read my first post if u like it... WELCOME

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi. This way we can support each other.

Cheers
maxidigi

Hey mate, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

Maybe check out my latest video: SBD Power-Up Tutorial to ensure you utilize your SBD's in the right way for the most profit!

All the best :)

@nathan290595

Congratulations @jumojay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75