📸 I'm NEW on Steemit 📸 (ENG/FR)

Hello Steemians/Steemers !

First, I'm happy to join this great community !
In this post I'm going to introduce myself,😃 I hope you will like my character and also my pics ^^

So, My name is julien, I'm an IT student in Lyon, France.
What I love about life is to travel, discover new cities🏙️ or contryside, far from my home or just at the bus terminus🚌.

JULIEN NéON EN CHEMISE (ARIANE) steem.jpg

Aviation🛩️, biking🚲, or technology💻 interests me a lot, but my TRUE passion is the photography !!📸📸
It allows me to discover fabulous places and especially beautifuls people. Photography, it's truly a passion that brings us together. I promise you !!!😃

I'm ready to do a thousand milles to shoot the perfect pics <3
Now you know a little more about me.

I wish you a great adventure on Steemit,
See you soon 👋

Julien

Confluence pose longue de nuit concours photo lyon.jpg

Introduction

Salut les steemits !
Dans ce poste je vais me présenter en espérant que mon caractère et ce que je souhaite vous montrez ici, sur steemit, vous intéresse !😃

Présentation

Donc moi c’est Julien je suis étudiant en informatique à Lyon en France.🇫🇷

Ce que j'adore faire dans la vie c’est voyager découvrir de nouvelles villes🏙️ ou campagnes loin de chez moi ou même au terminus du bus 🚌.

L’aviation🛩️, le vélo🚲 ou la technologie💻 m'intéresse beaucoup mais ma VRAI passion c’est la photographie 📸 !
Elle m’a permise de découvrir de magnifiques endroits et surtout de superbes personnes, c'est une passion qui rapproche énormément on se lève à 5h00🕔 dans le froid d'hiver pour aller capturer le lever de soleil🌞, on s’entraîne tous entre nous pour les portraits, on s'échange des objectifs ou même nos appareils pour le paysage🏞️, je pars même en covoiturage🚗 à plusieurs centaines de kilomètres avec des amis pour trouver LA photo parfaite !

C’est pour toute ces raisons que j'adore la photographie.📷

III - On se dit au revoir

Je crois que c’est déjà le moment de se quitter😥 mais croyez-moi on se reverra très vite pour vous dévoiler mon travail en photo ou vous raconter de superbe histoire que j'ai eu la chance de vivre. 😊

🔷 En tout cas n'hésitez pas à UpVote le post, ReSteem et à vous abonnez à moi et mon ami @kayz3r qui m’aide sur toute les étapes ! (Giveaway sur son post d'introduction @kayz3r^^) 🔷

À la prochaine et d’ici là portez-vous bien 👋

PS : Commentez si vous avez hâtes de voir les photos ou juste pour me dire bienvenue ^^

JULIEN PHOTO MONTAGNE steem.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Julien, hope you will enjoy your time on Steemit :) Greets, @theaustrianguy

Thank you, I hope i will ^^

Do you know that you can join @schoolofminnows in the steemPunks server? Or click here

Good luck and keep snapping

Thanks 😊

Welcome Julien

Thank you so much !!

Welcome to Steem @jupierre! I make a daily news video called the steemit news minute and have chosen to feature you as the new steemian of the day! We hand-pick some of the best new users each day and give them a jump-start to success on the platform. This post will be given more exposure on the platform to grow your following plus some nice upvotes to get you started sponsored by @yabapmatt and the @postpromoter content promotion service!

Check out the Video Here: https://steemit.com/news/@reseller/esz3hjtn

Thanks man !💪

Welcome Julien. Nice to have you here with us.
Your photography is great. Can't wait to see more. I really love great photogrraphy of basic things. I love the simplicity in such pictures.
What kind of photography do you prefere?

Love, Notyougirl! <3

Hey, thanks for your beautiful comment I love portrait photography, landscape and architecture ! If you oove minimalist pics you will love a lot of mine 😊

Welcome Bro, I hope you enjoy this :D

I hope too thanks man 👌

Hello there! Welcome and enjoy! Show us the great pictures, as these lights with buildings in night and reflections! :)

Hey !
I'm happy to see how steemians are kind
Don't worry I will post a lot of pics

Super ! Te voilà enfin 👍💯💯

Évidemment 💪

Thanks 👍

Fine thanks and you ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93