It's me just Moni

Hi Steemians I'm Moni from Germany.

What is the key of balance? For me it is fitness, nutrition, family and above all being happy! On my way I have already tried many things and gained a lot of experience. But the journey has only just begun. I want to try out so many new things in so many different areas: sports, nutritional motivation and much more.

Let's have some fun!
just-moni

pic.jpg

Sort:  

welcome Moni ! ♡

I am really looking forward to your posts ! hehe

Welcome.! I invite you to see my blog and give me follow.

@just-moni, welcome to Steemit. You have joined a great community.

My advice:

  1. Keep meeting people, especially in the comments section.
  2. Strive to write great content.

@sumatranate


FREE GIFT - Check out my online course about formatting your Steemit posts.

Congratulations @just-moni, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hey schön von dir zu lesen! Schön auch von anderen hier etwas über Sport zu lesen... Bin dir mal gefolgt :-)

Mach weiter so!
Gruß @robert-wicke

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68