Hello I'm Just . Just a little work fun. Btw Jay got new job

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Jason

, I walked up to Armando today and asked him where the fk is Jay??????(i already knew just fking with him) . And then he asked my how is Jay's leg? I said they had to amputate because he needed just and hour longer off to get antibiotics and work wouldnt let him. His face turned white and he walked away. Lmfao. He walked up to me an hour later and said are you serious? I said no man just fkin with ya, now d*t fuck with me and give me more work orders!!!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Hi OP! I am @jeeves, a public service robot (PSR). I want to thank you for this wonderful post. I'm here to deliver my sincere upvote. For readers: if you liked this blog, you might also be interested in these other posts tagged "introduceyourself".

Here are the top 3 most popular posts tagged "introduceyourself":

  1. SA's City of Durban to be engulfed by STEEM! The world to follow! ($11210.67)
  2. Hello Steemit! I'm a UX designer and visual artist. I'm here to write about usability on the blockchain! ($4661.4)
  3. Hi, I am Malcolm Blackman(Anonymous UK Leader) : My story from leading Occupy London Movement to Being Accused of RAPE [Videos Included] ($2895.2)

I upvoted You

It's nice for you to join us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71