Hello Steemit, From Philippines to USA - Let me introduce myself

Hi there, I'm so excited to be part of this awesome community!

My name is Donna. I am from the beautiful country of Philippines and now living here in US with my husband and our baby girl. I discovered Steemit through my husband. We have been married for 5 years now.

My passions in life are baking and cooking delicious foods. I also love traveling, photography and making DIY crafts.

Thanks for stopping by! I'm looking forward to your welcoming and support.

IMG_1076.JPG

source.gif

Sort:  

Welcome Donna! Is you husband on Steemit as well or did he just tell you about it? Greets, @theaustrianguy

Thank you! @welcoming and @theaustrianguy
Yes my husband has one too.

welcome to here . i hope you can improve yourself at it . thanks

I hope too! Thank you so much @vahidrazavi

welcome to the future

Hi @justcassy, it is great to see more people onboard Steemit. I am here to show a newcomer some support with a little upvote. In addition, I have recently posted some learning points that I gathered over my few months on Steemit. I hope it will be helpful to you. Cheers and Steem on!

Thank you very much! @culgin
I just followed you and also will be reading some learning points you posted.

Welcome, looking forward to some of your photography photos and maybe some cooking photos too hahaha

Thank you! @lifeobserver
Yes I'll be posting some of that very soon.

Hi @justcassy

Welcome to Steemit Community. Wish you lot of success here 🍀

@justcassy

Maligayang pagdating sa steemit !!! Kung gusto mo ng higit pang impormasyon tungkol sa platform na ito ay libre upang hilingin sa akin na magkaroon ng isang magandang araw !!!

Sige po. Salamat ng marami!

Hi Donma,
Maybe you know alot already through your husband but I am taking the opportunity to welcome you too!
I saw your #introduceyourself and after reading its nice to meet you. How OLD is your girl I have 3 boys and 1 girl.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I love blogging ❤️ Thats why I am, where I am today on the steemit platform.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Hi @brittandjosie. Thanks for welcoming me and nice to meet you too! My baby girl is just 10 months old. Wow I don't know what I'm going to do if I have more than 1 child. One is already exhausting for me
Just kidding, I would love to have at least 2 kids someday and I love my baby girl very much. I'm sure your such a wonderful mom to raise your 4 kids.
Anyways, thank you for all your tips. I'll be reading it all.

Haha its busy Thats true but love is so great ! And Where one is raised the other three follow 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64