New to steem, and crypto, and blockchain, and everything...

Hello steemit community. I'm drizzy and I'm new, and this is my first post ever here. Umm... I'm still learning about the blockchain and crypto and how all of these things work (so any info is good info). I'm your average Ohioan trying to learn and absorb as much as possible. I'm not even sure I understand how steemit even works but that's why I'm posting maybe some people can be helpful as to explain a little about what it is.
Just recently got into crypto as well so I own some bitcoin, ether, LTC, as well as a couple other cryptos, some I'm hoping to learn a little more about that as an investment.
I've also just recently went vegan and it's a little difficult, seeing as I barely could cook as a non-vegan, to prepare and consume enough calories. So boom #helpdrizzyout 19366179_1362346960468981_8605831221427959102_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome drizzy. Everything you need to know about crypto is here. Ask questions and comment a lot ,and you will figure it out very soon. I have a handful of post from back in the day that talk about transferring crypto. Feel free to ask me questions. You will figure it out. Vegan? The guy who told me about crypto is @paleotreats. Check his stuff out. He sells paleo deserts for his business here in San Diego. BTW They are super good. I my self am a paraglider pilot. Most of my post are about flying. Glad you are here. Have fun. Remember, your first 6 months should be Commenting > Posting

For the most part your post will get pennies in the beginning, but that shouldn't be the focus of why you are here. Just enjoy the adventure and the crypto will come to you.

welcome to steemit justdrizzy

enjoy and happy steemit !!

Hi, friend. Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to have you around. Let's hook up and have fun while we blog. Cheers! @greatness96.

welcome souljah...im a little new still...iv been on here for about a month - I Think...lol

Informative, Thanks for sharing.

Congratulations @justdrizzy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey Drizzy. Welcome to the Steemit Community! Be sure to connect and just have fun. I am still learning as well. A few tips about how to get started is in the FAQ section of the site. I started there and searched the WelcomeGuide from Steemians. Hope that helps!

Welcome to steem. I can't really help you with the crypto side of this, but i'm still learning. I can help you with vegan recipes!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61