Welcome to my life!

Hello,
I've already written a couple of Blogs but haven't really introduced myself. As a start, I identify myself as first and foremost a follower of Christ. However, soon after, that I am a husband and a father. My family is what drives me to do what I do on a daily basis which is serve in the United States Army. It's already been five years and so if I am able to keep my promise to my wife, I have 5 years left. With two children it is pretty hard to keep my right from my left, not to mention that work itself is such a time suck. However, I found that great Joy and Peace comes from my family. Without them, I probably wouldn't be able to keep up the work that I do.

My one hobby that I can still do is photography. The reason being that I can take my son out on a weekend, which gives my wife a huge break from my hurricane of a son. He is my inspiration and although it is hard to take great photo's of him, he does once in a blue moon give me some pieces of gold and it makes the whole chase worth while...

I just recently started blogging, but my issue is that writing is my weakest link. My work consists of me being able to be eloquent and organized in speaking; however, when it comes to writing....I FAIL. I wouldn't be surprised if people read these blogs of mine and think, "why the hell is this guy writing". However, I have also come to realize you don't have to be good at what you like doing. IF blogging allows me to get my thoughts down, even if it's disorganized, and allows me a chance to unwind, the hell with the fact that I can't write to save my life. Well enough of my rambling, all this was just to say that I may suck at writing but I know I enjoy creating content in dedication to watching my family grow. I hope you can enjoy a piece of that too!

whattt
Our engagement photo. Can't believe it has already been 6 years! I was in my third year of law school so we couldn't afford a photographer. I decided to take it myself and we were able to get some good shots.

IMG-4897
Me and Liam on a motorcycle. Sadly, with the addition of my second child I had to sacrifice the motorcycle my 750 Honda Shadow.. Yes... tears were shed. The worse part I ended up buying a minivan; even worse, and now I can't live without a minivan.

IMG-2320
My child who stole my motorcycle away from me. Just kidding. I introduce you to Sophia Belle. A beautiful name for a beautiful girl. And Yes, Belle is from Beauty and the Beast.

IMG-2483
Last but not least, my two favorite girls Belle and Jennifer!! Jennifer has been great to me for six years and I couldn't do that things I do without her!!

Thank you for all the support and see you next time!

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Loading...

A biutiful seane for love sories on the spot

Welcome justicerho
to the Steemit platform, Yes its happening you are a steemian now. This is the moment to warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!

I was welcomed with good advice too when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper.
To easy post use Partiko and to control your account use Steemify.
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
It gives you insight on what is happening in your account.
Maybe great to join Steemterminal in Discord and visit @heyhaveyamet to See more newcomers onboard.
Here is what we do :
https://steemit.com/heyhaveyamet/@heyhaveyamet/meet-the-hhym-and-the-steem-terminal-crew-part-one-hhym
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

Hello and welcome to Steemit justicerho, receive a vote to support you. I invite you to read my guide about Steemit: https://tinyurl.com/BasicSteemitGuide and my blog about technology https://toninoxp.blogspot.com/p/topics.html

Hello @justicerho, welcome to the steemit platform. Hopefully you will grow and reach what you want here. Greetings from me @anroja, if there are questions please contact me. Don't hesitate to follow me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @justicerho, that was a sweet introduction post.

I bet you will become better and better at writing, but I already think you did great so far.

I wish all the best to you and your family of course.

Thanks for joining the STEEM community.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to Steem justicerho! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

u r welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome justicerho!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55