Sort:  

Welcome Friend

Welcome to Steemit, justnyz! Best wishes for a very enriching experience here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Be happy!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

nice drawing... keep it up !! hooo woo

Thank you!

Welcome to stremit.

Looks nice and original! :) Welcome to Steemit and keep it up!

Thank you :D

Welcome to steemit, justnyz! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

The comic you did to introduce yourself is quite a unique way I find to do so. xD Very original! I am guessing you will express yourself here on steemit using comic strips mainly, right? If so, looking forward to more of your work! :)

Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

Thank you! I'm glad you like my unique introduction. xD
I do have discord, but I don't use it that much.

No problem and even so, not sure if you have joined any previous steemit discord pages before. If not, its a good place to start connecting more with fellow steemians and some has upvote bots ready to help you as well. And a lot of geniune friendly people happy to meet new ones. Still building it so it can be active at all times but its getting there. :D

Hi, Justnyz..Welcome! So nice to have you with us. If you have any questions, just post them here and I will try to help out, if I can. Good luck!

Aw Thank You!
And thanks for the offer to help out, that is why I love the community here!

No problem. Glad to help if I can... The community is mostly full of great people, but there are a lot of issues that need to be addressed too, but you'll see that for yourself, soon enough.. Have a great day.

Haha, I love this! welcome to the community! and best wishes to you!
Will you post more drawings in the future?

Yes, I will definitely post more in the future and thank you for the warm welcome!

great! i look forward!


Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09