Choose to Earn

KhnQ47gb.jpg

Living life is a matter of choice, every decision that we chose reflects on how we wanted to live our lives. Some chooses things to be happy but we should remember that not all our choice goes the way we wanted it to be.

I am Quinly Mar D. Omanglad , 20 years old, truly believes that living life is in the palm of our hands. We have the authority to establish our own life's definition. it may be happiness or heartbreaks, laughter or tears, but in the end of the day all of those are being charged in to our wonderful bank called "experience".

21879212_346179325828199_135611462067421184_n.jpg

When I was little, I am known to be the noisiest among everyone else in the class. Having a jolly personality makes the people around wants to make friends with me yet it also makes my teacher mad sometimes.

10561711_700650180017455_3542754996165958252_n.jpg

10416968_732283890187417_5776381724188388363_n.jpg

Singing and dancing have been running through my veins since then. I dance in most of the school programs and once a member of my elementary and high school dance troupe. Also a member of choir and sings in amateur singing contests.

I am a person who loves to discover new things in this world. This steemit account would somehow tells you most of my my experiences and my new life events to come accross.

Fasten your seat belts and lets start to unveil the wall towards my life's escapade!
We should choose to live and earn joy! Steem on!

Thank You for Stopping by!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @justquinly!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit @justquinly :)


Welcome to Steem @justquinly.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit @justquinly! Have fun blogging! :)

welcome to the magic that is steemit!

welcome to the club! HAHAHA! @justquinly

Welcome:)
Enjoy your stay here and have a great time.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Welcome to steemit quin :) keep posting

Congrats, Welcome & Enjoy. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73