Hello

I’ve never introduced myself on Steemit. I wrote a few posts, commented a few times, and engaged in a few arguments. Now that I have a clearer intention and purpose, I felt the time was right to introduce myself.

I’ve made several mistakes on Steemit. I engaged with trolls and negative people. Such a shame, such a waste. I need to make a change. I want to be more positive, and have a genuine sense of purpose. So, I hope to start over, and focus on developing positive content.

My primary interests? EOS. Drones. Science Fiction. Writing.

So, I’m rebranding. Starting over. Hoping to contribute and connect. That’s why I’m here, on Steemit.

I’m hoping to connect with people around the globe. Best wishes to everyone. Happy Steeming!

Sort:  

Welcome @jwilliams

Welcome to steemit @jwilliams how are you? Nice to meet you and I wish you all the best and more to you and to your future blogs. =)

Thank you for your nice comment. Now I need to keep writing! Best wishes to you-

Welcome back
Mistakes can happen youre off to a New start now
Your #introduceyourself blog is very honest.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Thank you for your comments! I will check the link you provided. Best wishes to you-

Welcome to this incredible community.Cant wait to see what content you will make:)

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Thank you, and good luck to you as well!

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post. If you need any help feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Greetings :)

Thanks! Good luck with your endeavors, best wishes to you-

You should write more about urself and share some photos, so that people will read your post.

Good advice! Thank you, and best wishes-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75