how i descovered myself - Como me descubrí a mi mismo

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

100_0975.jpg

This is one of the first photographs I remember taking. Although it resembles one of the most iconic monuments in the world, it has a more humble origin. Located in one of the squares of my city (https://goo.gl/XQuw9Q).
That day a younger version of me realized how much he liked to take pictures. At that time I had a pocket Kodak and knew little about cameras and how to use them.

humo.jpg.
Another thing that I like most are video games. While there are few photos I take at events,

mgs.jpg

mgs2.jpg

I would like to dedicate this blog much more time to talk about the second of my passions, the E-Sports. I hope to have your support in this new blog dedicated to E-Sports and some humble own photographs. Thanks and until the next publication.

I do not use this social network very well, I hope you help me in the comments to know if I am using it correctly

#Introduceyourself #Photography #Cervantes #Gaming #Spanish

Esta es una de las primeras fotografías que recuerdo haber sacado . Si bien se asemeja a uno de los monumentos más icónicos del mundo, tiene un origen más humilde. Ubicada en una de las Plazas de mi ciudad
Ese día una versión mas joven de mí se dío cuenta de lo mucho que le gustaba sacar fotos. En ese momento tenía una Kodak de bolsillo y conocía poco de cámaras y de su uso.
Otra de las cosas que más me gustan son los videojuegos. Si bien son pocas las fotos que tomo en los eventos.
Quisiera dedicarle a este blog mucho más tiempo a hablar de la segunda de mis pasiones los E-Sports. Espero poder contar con su apoyo en este nuevo blog dedicado a los E-Sports y a algunas humildes fotografías propias. Gracias y hasta la próxima publicación.

Sort:  

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

in the post try to give a brief introduction of the 2 things that I like, and about what I will talk about in my blog. Thank you very much for the link the ghame of tags, for me that I am new I find it very helpful.


Welcome to Steem @jworkss.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Bienvenido. ¡Buenas fotos!
Y, por si acaso te interesara, te dejo un enlace a una plataforma que te paga con su criptomoneda solo para registrarte y mirar su contenido: https://watch.getalx.com/login?referralCode=RCLNL3
Solo te pido que si te registras lo hagas con este enlace para que me paguen algunas monedas a mí también. Y, por supuesto, será conveniente que si invitás a unirse a tus amigos lo hagas con tu propio enlace que generarás una vez registrada.
En este post explico un poco más sobre esta plataforma (yo lo considero una gran oportunidad):https://steemit.com/spanish/@reyvaj/watch-getalx-registrate-y-empeza-a-ganar-alx
Saludos.

Gracias ahora voy a ver ese enlace.

Creo que puede ser una buena oportunidad la que están brindando hoy algunas plataformas que buscan expandirse.
Acá te dejo otra que te puede interesar también, es un buscador como Google que te paga al realizar búsquedas: https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=539163
También hice un post al respecto: https://steemit.com/spanish/@reyvaj/presearch

Welcome to Steem, @jworkss!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3173 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

Hello jworkss and welcome to Steemit.
You are a Steemian now! And your first blog is online. Better late than never, and I'm sure one day we will say those were the very early days of Steemit, so congrats! Whats essential here is regular posting off good quality blogs.
So start writing ! Tell us about your life, passion, animals or your work.
That Will attract possible followers.
Do be carefull with your passwords, they are yours and yours only.
Look up the free Steemify app in the Appstore Thats helpfull too.
Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!
Love from the Netherlands
Britt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56