Hello Steemitians, glad to meet you!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Dear my steemitians,

Today is Saturday. I should have introduced myself earlier, but I am busy with my paper before. Today, I take time off to write this posting. I am glad to be here to interact with all Steemitians. My name is Xiao Chu. I am from Beijing, China. Now I am working on my Ph.D in Wuhan University. My main research field is adversarial machine learning. Welcome to interact with me offline or online. Besides Dancing and swimming is my favorite leisure activities.
277840262905061503.jpg

Today, I am going to share my dancing video with Steemitians.

D.Tube:My first recorded video

D.Tube:My sole dancing

D.Tube:My dancing video recorded today

Happy to dance, happy to study, happy to be with you Steemitians.

TIM截图20180120210255.png

Welcome to fellow me and interact with each other. I need know you Steemitians.

Sort:  

Hi Dancing Girl. Great dance routine. Welcome. I am also new to Steemit and will follow. Hope you check out my posts and follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73