Hey! I am Hillary, 24yrs. Been writing for 4yrs now, (have my own blog) but.. BUT. Steemit. Am tempted to quit blogging mainstream

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers, My name is Hillary. I have been doing writing for the past four years now. (On my website netpendant.com). A couple of days ago I went to see my cousin @kel. I was so excited about how my site was picking up over the last year (the traffic, the twitter leads bluh bluh). There was a few adjustments I wanted him to help me make. He wasnt as excited.
Capture.PNG
He was happy about everything but looked disturbed. This is how I came to know of steemit. Been thinking about it... I have come. Steemit is 'ridiculous'! Am gonna be posting exactly what I was to.. on my site. I hope it works!
Thanks @kel.
crazy-background-pictures-013.jpg
So everything about web is what am gonna be sharing. Web apps, websites and much more on that scope. Thanks Steemers! Haha. And about moving to steemit full time... insights? Be free,, Say anything! Nice time yall.

Sort:  

Welcome to the party man!

Thanks thanks!! Am grateful!

Welcome to Steem @kabihillary. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :). Also check out my latest post about blockchain https://steemit.com/steem/@kanasite/bitcoin-prices-plunged-will-it-rebound

Thank thanks. Do the same!

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.

Thanks! Nice to meet you too dudu! Sure!

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56