KDM Intro. Sports and eSports geek! Happy to participate in the Steem community!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey people of Steem ! KDM here ( real name is Adam. Like the guy who eat the apple ). ARSENAL fan and DotA player but i love many other games and sports.



(old logo i made but i think it stays for now :D )

About me (who why and when and what)

As I mentioned, my name is Adam and I heard about steem somewhere on youtube while i was looking for some advice on starting an eSport blog or news page. I like the concept of the platform and I hope the growing will not stop because it has big potential. I really enjoy watching competitive gaming and not just in one specific game. My other passion is football. I enjoy playing football. Watching, cheering, talking about it. I would like to make content and discuss or debate with people who have the same hobbies. I don't know yet what direction I take all this, but i am hoping that i will be able to provide fresh, interesting content that will come from my perspective.

Plans ( for the moment. probably every day will have some new things in mind untill i settle. its like looking for a wife )

-- I would like to try myself out in the first weeks and come up with the best content i can ( but mainly Sports and eSports) -- Figure out a schedule and try to be consistent -- I would really want to get feedback to improve myself. would really really want to (dad jokes on) -- Get better in writing. My written Englado is not the best at the moment. -- Try to help the community whit whatever i can -- This line is not a plan. I just want to thank you for reading untill this point. You are a Legend! I hope i did not bore you.

Last words

I want to thank @steemit for the platform and the youtubers who helped me with their videos, with the basic concepts of the platform. It helped me a lot! @jerrybanfield, @brandonfrye and @reseller If you like my ideas and you are interested in what I am talking about(i dont even know what i am talking about) then smash the follow button and will see you later!

Come on people! Let's fill those seats!

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thank you!

That was very nice of you to give me a shout out, I'm glad I inspired you in some way! I wish you luck on your Steemit Journey!

Thank you! I will try my best :D

I am so happy that you are here, kadeem! Best wishes for make many new friends here in this awesome community :) All the best!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @kadeem!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2691 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

@kadeem, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Gracias por pasar a formar parte de nuestra comunidad, Saludos.

Hey @kadeem. Welcome to the community!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68