In life, choosing the path of . . .

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is KahVeen. I've been in the food industry for 8 years from preparing meals all the way to managing a store alone. I'd say that what interest me the most is the importance of satire behavior. As much exposure in the culinary industry, mockery has become my immunity and direct criticism has groom me since the dawn of my childhood.

To further elaborate, I'm not here to share my working experience but instead to allow you to understand the fact that I made this account and be part of this community is to share one of my most important principle is that everything in life is not worth complaining(whining) about. And when I say everything, I mean every single aspect of your life. To your social circle, to the things you think about and especially to yourself. I can't say that I don't complain anything at all, but instead of complaining I just accept and move on(make fun of). Initially, my definition of satire is to share(roast) ridiculous yet humorous comments with the intent to provide logical improvements on the subject. Seriously look how much of intent I'm willing to care.

4fbd1a83-c99f-4384-bda8-edfcfdfed6f1.jpg

In life, choosing the path of humor has always been the default selection for me. I've been the laughing stock some parts of my life(still am) and made many other laughing stocks as well, some permanent till this day. But my intention was and is to bring laughter to my surrounding. Be it, offensive, crude or insensitive the laughter that's projected remains the same. Remember my intention is to bring joy and not belittle anyone. But that's the borderline risk of being a satirist, you just got to get your recipe right for everyone and honestly, not for yourself at all.

A little bit more about myself, I'm not a sexist but I do wonder why opening doors for ladies is somewhat a special ingredient in getting their interest(their pants). The only crimes I commit are in San Andreas. I am a marathoner on weekends. I love cooking as much as I love to sleep. Hate chocolate and everything sweet. Lastly, will still call old acquaintances to keep the "MLM" hauntings alive but not really sell them anything.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @kahveen!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit @kahveen!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.

Your stats on SteemNow

Your stats on SteemWorld

Your stats on SteemD

@khalidhucane is hosted and managed with donations from @handsome3132 to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding.
Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you So Follow me. Many blessings from @handsome3132 & @khalidhucane

Welcome to steemit @kahveen! Great introduction! I just upvoted you! Follow me @relsserd.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66932.02
ETH 3099.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74