Hi, I am from Ukraine, we no need war.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone!

My name is Max. I live in Ukraine. As you may know, someone makes war here. I think we can't say about someone specific, because war - is the best way to make big money. But, we need to understand, that we are all is enemy. Vladimir Putin ( president of Russian Federation ), gave us understanding of his rules - "If you interfere with me, then you're my enemy". He didn't wants to understand us (ukranian peoples), he just wants unleash (mb. not just hybrid) war. 

A lot of my friends and peoples that I knows, fight for our dream every day, every night without weekends. Every day I must listen sad statistics from zone of A.T.O. about new blood. I don't know why they do it, but if we didn't stop it right now...

...what will happen, if they said somthing about democracy in your country?

The power does not belong to anyone, but belongs to all of us
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Here is an upvote!


"I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel." -- Maya Angelou

Hello from Canada :) I hope things are getting better there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.82
ETH 3616.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19