Today is my first post steemit

Today is my first post

Hellow all steemit user

Help me

Toda my first post

All steem user request me give me upvot

And

All steem rulesd commond me

Thanks all steem user

See you again my new post

Good buy

Sort:  

welcome my friend!
i am glad for joining you to the fabulous society. i hope you can succeed at it

Hej kakaakther

welcome!
upvote yourself.

Saludos, gracias por unirte a Steemit.

Hi there, kakaakther, you're welcome. Keep going and enjoy it.

Congratulations @kakaakther! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @kakaakther
Try to create quality post, connect with other steemians but, don't beg for people to upvote you and all, that way you will grow in this community...
Have steeming!

Good to have you welcome I wish you luck and blog along !

Welcome @kakaakther ! Hope you will be a valuable contributer to the site😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75