from Manila, Philippines

Hello Steemit!

My name is Edward and I'm from Manila, Philippines. I've been planning on blogging for more than 8 years now. But that's all that happened, planning and nothing much in between, LOL. I recently found out about this through crypto trading and I'm enjoying it so far. I am passionate on cycling and sports in general. More power to this site and all the steemians out there.

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Wellcome 2 Steemit.com

Welcome 2 family :)

Welcome to Steem @kalachuchi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @kalachuchi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published your First Post
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit @kalachuchi!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Nice to meet you Kalachuchi ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00