greetings to all of you 😊

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello there ! Say welcome to a to a new fellow Steemer 😊. There is not much i can tell about myself - i work as a C/C++ programmer and i like to spend my free time away from the computer, but well... any one does exeptions from time to time 😊. A friend of mine told me about this "dark corner" of the web, so i said why not give it a try. I dont know much about this system so any advice would be appreciated . See you around and above all - HAVE FUN 😊.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit kalata. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

Thanks. I will have a look around

Welcome to Steemit! With new Steemian’s, I always have 3 pieces of advice for success. Be kind, be consistent, and be persistent. I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. Kindest regards.

Thanks.I will have that in mind ;)

Hi and good luck .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71