My introduction post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

28471937_911386445710117_7490570446074402020_n.jpg

Hello Steemians, this is my very first post to introduce myself to you.
It is of great pleasure to be here finally on this platform.

My name is Adekunle Rachael, I am a Nigerian, I am a student studying marketing and supply in the polytechnic, and I’m in the 1st semester of my Higher Diploma program. I like reading and having the company of friends around.

28167845_911387919043303_3858571800970824549_n.jpg

I like to make friends because to me, friends are like assets you acquire, that possibly yields benefits in times to come. so I can say friends are like investment you will benefit from or the bad ones ended up being a teacher you will learn from.
A good example is that … one of my friends told me about steemit and helped me through opening an account. I was scared when steemit verification took so long than our expectation, but finally, here I am.

I would love to share with everyone my ability as well as I will love to learn from you all….
Thanks to you all Steemians

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @kallis. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

@kallis, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

You are very welcome to steemit.
feel free to explore , try to learn as much as possible as we will also be looking forward to learn from you.

Welcome to Steemit! Friends are a good thing, and I hope you'll make plenty of them here. Yah, they have to make verification quicker. Followed!

Hey fun girl, love your pink hat and dress skirt, you look great, bright, beautiful, in pink, I'm Oatmeal, and nice to meet you.

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Welcome, kallis! Best wishes for a very wonderful journey here on Steemit! Have fun!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71