Introduce Myself

5487073_orig.jpg
It is my great pleasure to introduce myself. Myself kamruzzaman. I stay in Dhaka,Bangladesh. basically I'm from Gopalgonj, bangladesh. I am of 32 year's old I have completed my M.B.S in 2013 from National University of Bangladesh. As per my professional qualification I have completed along with I'm pursuing my graduation.

HOBBIES: listen to music and Reading.

STRENGTH : positive attitude. I can grab the things very easily. I am a hard worker, I'm an honest and hardworking.

PERSONAL TRAITS: As per my personal traits. I'm very confident and friendly in nature.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem !

@thanhtam Thanking you to welcome me . hope get improve here share thing with each.

I am so happy that you are here, kamruzzamanhd! Best wishes for a very rewarding expereince here on Steemit! Enjoy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@kamruzzamanhd, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to STEEM community

@hopo04 thanking you for welcome me in steem Chanel.

Congratulations @kamruzzamanhd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

wow!!i can not imagine how can i achieve it. i feel proud. it can inspire me to go ahead.

Hi @kamruzzamanhd. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72