Hı Steemit, Here I am !!! (English/ Türkçe)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20170831-WA0091.jpg

Herkese Selam,

Öncelikle buradaki herkese kendimi tanıtarak siteye ilk adımımı atmış olayım. Çünkü birbirimizin hayat hikayelerini, ya da en kısacası ne olduğumuzu bilmeden birbirimizi anlamanın zor olduğunu düşünüyorum.

İsmim İdris. Bu isim bana dedemden kalan bir miras. Vakti zamanında 1995 yılının eylül ayında, doğum anının hemen ardından dedem babama bu ismi bir altın karşılığında teklif etmiş... Yani, bir nevi rüşvetle ismimi almışım.

IMG-20170529-WA0002.jpg

22 yaşına eylül 2017 itibari ile adım atmış durumdayım. Kendimi hala çocuk olarak görüyorum ki bu artık değişmeye başladı galiba adam oluyorum artık dediğim bir çok an oluyor. Olgunluğun vermiş olduğu acı ve tatlı meyveleri yavaş yavaş yemeye başlıyorum. Türkiye’de minik bir yerleşim yeri olan Uşak’da doğup, yaşadım. Cidden minik herhangi bir şehirlerarası gezide karşıdaki kişi Uşağı tanıyorsa mutluluktan havalara uçuyorum. Küçük şehrin dezavantajları gibi avantajları da var. Örneğin ilkokulda sınıfımda beş kişiydik ve aldığım eğitim de daha kaliteli oldu. Sadece ödev yapıp, soru çözmüyorduk, sanatsal ve sportif etkinliklerde de aktif oluyorduk. Bu konuya da alttaki paragrafta değineceğim.

IMG-20170319-WA0009.jpg

Paragraf halinde yazıyorum ki kimseyi sıkmayayım. Az önce de dediğim gibi ilkokuldaki aldığım eğitim beni sanatsal yönden de başka bir dünyaya çekti. Lisede biraz daha olgun düşünmeye başladığımda sinemaya aşırı tutkunluğum beni senaryo dersleri almaya itti. Yavaş yavaş amatörce yazılar yazmaya başladım. Üniversiteye geldiğim ilk yıllarda ise ,ayıptır söylemesi, ulusal bir yarışmadan ödül kazandım. Üniversite demişken biraz da ondan bahsedeyim. Üniversiteyi “Çanakkale 18 Mart” üniversitesinde çoğunuzun nefretle baktığı matematik bölümde okuyorum. Bu bölüme gelirken ki tek amacım, herkesin iğrenerek baktığı bu dersi bir nebze de olsun miniklere sevdirmekti.

Şimdi de ben nelerden hoşlanırım? Bahsettiğim gibi senaryo yazmak benim için büyük bir tutku. Onun dışında ama onunla bağlantılı olarak film izlemek. Ama rastgele bir film değil tabii. Öncesinde ve sonrasında o film hakkında düşünmemi ve beni bir adım ileri götürecek filmler tercih etmeye çalışırım. Spor da benim için ayrı bi yaşam tarzı, hani derler ya bir gün sporsuz geçiremem aynen ben de öyle bir günü futbol, basketbol, ya da tennis maçı izlemeden geçiremem. Bunlara ek olarak yine büyük tutkum olan F1 de işin içinde. İleriki zamanlarda belki spor ve sporcular hakkında bol bol tartışırız. Ve belki de en sevdiğim şey, kız arkadaşımla seyahat etmek onunla bir şeyler paylaşmak. Çünkü onun yanındayken hala çocuk olabiliyorum ve bu beni çok rahatlatıyor. Beraber çoğu yeri gezdik ,ülke içinde ve dışında, bu hem dünyayı hem de onu tanımamı sağladı. Ve ikimizi de dünyanın en mutlu insanı yaptı. Herkese şiddetle sevgilinizle bir tatil yapın, tavsiyesinde de bulunmadan geçmeyeyim. Bunları o okusun diye yazmıyorum içimden geldiği için de yazmıyorum. Selamlar ona buradan…

IMG-20170914-WA0060.jpg

IMG-20170914-WA0002.jpg

Steemitte ne aradığıma ya da ne gibi paylaşımlar yapacağıma gelecek olursak, öncelikle yazdığım senaryolardan paylaşmak başlıca hedefim ki düşündüklerimi ve hayal dünyamı başka insanlara da yansıtmak istiyorum. Ve ayrıca gelecek hedeflerim arasında olan finans sektörüyle ile ilgili bilgiler edinip ufaktan kendi görüşlerimi de paylaşacağım. Ve asla eğlenceden vazgeçmeyeceğim. Hepinize bol sevgiler saygılar…

IMG-20170831-WA0068.jpg

IMG-20170610-WA0003.jpg

(ENG) Hı there,

First of all, I introduced myself to the site by introducing myself. I think it's hard to tell each other without knowing each other's life stories, or in short, what we are.

My name İdris. This name is a legacy from my grandfather. In the time of the time in September 1995, immediately after the moment of birth, my grandfather offered this name to his father for a gold ... I mean, I took a name with a kind of bribe.

I am 22 years old by September 2017. I see myself as a child so that it has begun to change now, I think I am becoming a man now many moments. I begin to eat slowly and sweetly the fruit of the triangle. I did born and raised in the tiny settlement in Turkey, Uşak. If you know the person who is opposite to me in any seriously tiny long-distance trip, I will fly away from happiness. The small city also has advantages such as the disadvantages. For example, in elementary school we were five in my class and the quality I received was better. We were not only doing homework, solving questions, but also active in artistic and sporting events. I will refer to this issue in the following paragraph.

I write in paragraph that no one gets bored. As I said before, education in elementary school has taken me from artistic direction to another world. When I started to think a bit more mature in high school, my extreme passion for cinema drove me to take script lessons. I started to write amateurish artıcles slowly. In the first years I came to the university, I got a prize from a national competetıon. I mean a little bit of college. am studying in the mathematics department of the University of “Çanakkale 18 Mart” in which most of the students look with disgust. My sole purpose of this division was to make love of students a bit like this lesson that everyone looked at with disgust.

Now what do I like about it? As I mentioned, writing a script is a big passion for me. Apart from that, but watching movies in connection with it. But it's not a random movie. I try not to think about that movie before and after, and prefer movies that will take me one step further. Sports is a separate lifestyle for me, they say behold, or one day I can not spend a day without watching football, basketball, or tennis match on a day like this. In addition to these, including F1, which is again a big passion. In the future we may have a lot of discussion about sports and sports. . And maybe my favorite thing is to share something with her to travel with my girlfriend. Because I can still be a child when I'm with him, and that makes me very comfortable. We traveled most places together, inside and outside the country, it provided both the world and me to recognize it. And made us both the happiest people in the world. Everybody, make a holiday with your girlfriend, I will not go without recommendation.

I do not write these because I read them because I do not write them. In Steemit is going to call or share what I'm going to do, I'd like to reflect on my imagination and my imagination in other people. And I will also share my own views on the financial sector, which is among my future goals. And I will never give up on fun. Plenty of lovers respects you all ...

Sort:  

welcome to the community , hope u will have good time here
we can follow each other if you want

thanks a lot

Herkezden farklı olarak kendi içeriklerini paylaşacak olman guzel haber kardesim :)

Teşekkür ederim kardeşim zamanla paylaşımlara başlarım :)

Welcome to steemit @kansas580. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Thanks for your helping

Welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing you around @chessmasterhex.

Thank you very much

Congratulations @kansas580! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64