Hello! I'm @kanyinsola

Hello Everyone! I am new to steemit and I'll love to introduce myself.
IMG_20171201_180714_946.jpg

IMG_20180225_182737.jpg

My name is Ibukunoluwa, I live in Lagos with my family but I school in Akure, Nigeria. I am in my fourth year studying Biochemistry in the Federal University of Technology, Akure. My interests are music, arts, fashion and events.
IMG_20180225_194447.jpg
That is me!
IMG-20180224-WA0001.jpg

Few weeks ago, a friend told me about Steemit, After a long talk I decided to check it out and fortunately I liked it. I read some post and comments and I loved it more and I know that there is a lot to learn in this community. Thank you 😘 @ciocolony for telling me about this.

IMG_20180225_210127.jpg
Though I'm new to blogging and it's likes and I look forward to sharing my thoughts with you but I'll do my best to express myself & interact with you and not bore u with the random topics I'll be posting.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @kanyinsola. Have a great day.

Welcome! You are pretty!! :D

your welcome :)

Welcome to steemit @kanyinsola how are you today? I'm happy to welcome you to this awesome platform. =)
I can see that you love music, arts, and fashion which is interesting! Have you tried designing clothes like gowns or something like that?
I wish you all the best and good luck to you and your future blog. =)

Thanks @purepinay for the warm welcome. Yes, I've tried designing some clothes I'll post my works soon, watch out .

Welcome to this platform.

Hi Ibokunoluwa how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.


Welcome to Steem @kanyinsola.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks @steemladder I appreciate it. I'll surely check them out

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here! :)

Dear Ibukunoluwa, I am happy to welcome you to steemit, wishing you a great stay! I am looking forward to read about your thoughts as well, greetings from germany :)

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are beautiful and I love your style.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61