I'm back ! What I plan in the near future

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

back.jpg

Hello Steemians,

As you may have noticed, I have been a biet quiet lately.
Indeed, I had a lot going on these last couple of months, keeping busy with the law school, traveling and some other stuffs.
But know I'm back youhouuu!

So here's what I'll be writing and talking about on my blog, in the near future at the very least:

I plan to older between posts on crypto based subjects and the ones on interresting facts of our history like I did previously :)

I aslo consider making some gaming videos on fortnite or so, would you enjoy it ?

Anyway, my next post is coming in no more than.... no wait, it's coming today ! i'll be talking about BItShares, so keep an eye on your screen and don't miss it !

See you soon,

Kind regards,

Kapkapkap

Sort:  

You are cool. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

hello Joey, thanks for the comment ! I surely will check out your blog :)

see you soon !

Kapkapkap je kunt je introduce yourself tag alleen gebruiken in je intro post, daarna kan je door een bot problemen krijgen omdat het niet fair is. Pas dus op 😉

oups, I'm so sorry I didn't know... In fact it's kind of a second introduction ;) But no worry I get your point, should I use another tag instead? if so, have you any idea of wich one ?

Ik kan probeer in het nederlands te antwoord maar mijn is niet dat goed nie meer :/

I dont think you can Change it because its the first tag but its just to alert you cause I would be a pity if you lost your Steem.
Normally I welcome New people so kapkapkap here you have yours 😉

I welcome you, kap
Your #introduceyourself blog is nice and welcome back!
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thanks @brittandjosie for all the infos and advices, I'm a bit of a beginner here so they're really welcome and I take got notice of them. Thanks also for the warning, nice to be warned of something I did'nt know :)
Well I definitly will follow you! Fell free to check out my blog from time to times :)

Greetings from Belgium :)

Youre welcome , The app is so easy I saw your comment and I can choose to answer and then back to work instead off ligging in and stuff.

very nice, thanks for the tip :)


Welcome to Steemit @kapkapkap!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76