Introduce Myself.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hi steemit friend my name is dinda safira now i live in aceh, go to smk country 1 nisam, class 12, now we learn mikrotik science, taught by @azis, very complicated lesson,I have 2 sisters very similar to me, and many say we like people turkey,my Hobi I play volleyball, badminton and certainly watch korea,because they are handsome, we become someone who succeed in the future,favorite food fried rice, shrimp paste, sambal, gravy plik, favorite drink of mineral water, cold tea,I learn steemit from @good-karma @azis @rizki @rismawar @mulyana

image

I hope you are vote me😀

Sort:  

Welcome and good luck.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

welcome to steemit

Yeah thanks you
Please vote me

Selamat bergabung para steemian baru
Sudah upvote ya
Salam kenal.
Follow me @moersal

Iyaa. Folback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71