Hello Steemit

Hello Steemit
My name is karim mabchor, 25 years old, I am from Morocco, I am very excited about the project Steem and the Cryptocurrency Steem, i think it has a great potential in the market of cryptocurrencies .. this is my first post in Steem, i realy enjoy. thank you steem community.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @karimkech :D

Hi Karim and welcome on Steemit :) Sorry - I have this at the moment :"Voting weight is too small, please accumulate more voting poweror steem power."
I will upvote you when I can. Now I Follow and reply. Good luck :)" I will u If you want to hear few of my ideas on steemit, write me, please, how many minutes/hours you are willing
to commit here on Steemit.I have few ideas on development here, and I also love to here some from you.
Have a nice day and good luck :)

welcome steemit fm @karimkech

Congratulations @karimkech! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @karimkech! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello! You have a fresh account so welcome to the great community of steemit. Have one upvote on the house and keep on doing you!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66903.13
ETH 3103.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74