Karina Manzanilla

Hi people, my name is karina Manzanilla but you can say me only Karina, in the present I'm a foreing language student in the University of Andes (ULA) in Venezuela, my university have been recognized how one of most important university aroun the around the world, I feel so proud of my country, friends, famlily and good. I know that Venezuela has many problems right now, but something that I can say in a loud voice is that proudly I'm venezuelan. It is a pleasure meet you.
23916290_1807688832606261_8041218678601382235_o.jpg

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @karina-ckmv to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

welcome to steemit @karina-ckmv, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

thanks for your post :D

Congrats! May you be successful in all that you do coming into this New Year!

Hey! Welcome to steemit!

I actually just joined yesterday, lets follow each-other and support each-other through this new venture!

Happy New Year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76