MY FIRST STEEMING VIA SITEC BOOTCAMP - KARTINA ABDUL GHANI

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Dear Friends,

I am glad to have been introduced on Stemit by Mr Simon, Maverik and Angie. I have a big plan this year as we are planning to go and share mobile apps opportunity in generating passive and active income to university graduates and I am planning to also include and share the steemit platform as one of the way to also generate passive income via blogging for those who are passionate in writing. So here goes, let me introduce myself.

I am Kartina Abdul Ghani, I am a mother of 5 boys and a mobile apps trainer. I am also an ex- Army Officer with the rank of Captain in the Rejimen Askar Wataniah from 1988 until 2012. My passion is in mobile apps and mountain climbing.
I established a program called Apps Master Builder to help entrepreneurs to create mobile apps for their business or generate passive income without the need to know coding’s. I am also registered HRDF trainer since 2014. I have trained more than 500 new full time mobile apprenuers between 2013 and 2017 and more than 5000 individuals has attended her Intro to Mobile Apps Workshop. I have published more than 500 apps into Google Playstore and Apple ITunes Store.

I conduct 2 programs in collaboration with Voltage Partners Inc which is based in Washington DC. Which is the AMP’s (Associate Marketing Program) whereby all smartphone users are able to generate passive income just by sharing Apps & Games and their landmark Idea Parters Program which is “Share Your Apps Idea, We built For You & We Profit Share Together”. They have appointed me as the Asia Master Distributor and we gonna re start the shariing on this next month. Very excited to share this to all of you later.

I am very focus in spending quality time with my 5 sons, creating and publishing my own mobile apps and continue training new mobile entrepreneurs in her own training centre in Desa Melawati, Kuala Lumpur. You can check out my website www.kartinaabdulghani.com and www.mobileappsworkshop.com for more info on her activities.

I Will share more on our mobile apps workshop and mobile apps tour 2018 and how you might also interested in building your own mobile apps for your own activities and generate income from advertisment.

Finally, thank you all for conducting this bootcamp and will follow all the advice.

Let's Jom....

Sort:  

Hi Kartina... see you this afternoon :)

yes... see you again.... looking forward.....

NICE WELCOME TO THE COMMUNITY BRO

Thank you and nice being here...looking forward to learn more and start blogging...

Thank you for your kind welcome.. i am really glad to be here..

Welcome mate

Thank you so much. Looking forward to make more friends here.

Welcome to the community my brother!!

Thank you. I am happy to be here.

welcome to steemit

Thank you for the kind welcome

Hi Kartina, so happy to see you here in Boiler Room Bootcamp!

see you soon Elin... lets learn more...

Welcome, welcome! Hope we will meet one day. Steem Up!

Very impressive. Will check your website to learn more about your mobile apps. Thanks for sharing :)

Great introduction! How do you manage to juggle with so much? Think I'll pengsan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76