You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCE YOURSELF: MY BEACH READY STORY

Welcome to steemit, I am excited to welcome you!

I have compiled a few useful steemit posts here that might come handy (including a beginners guide, markdown style etc)

Of course as @mcfarhat said, we hope to see you on the @actifit discord

See you soon :)
Katerina | Actifit Team

Sort:  

Thank you for your help earlier today @katerinaramm! You and @mcfarhat were great today! I was very pleased with how quick and vibrant this project is on the discord channel! I can tell that this is going to be a lot of fun already! :D

Thank you for welcoming me to SteemIt and Actifit @katerinaramm! I look forward to chatting with the Actifit Team on discord! That should be lots of fun! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71054.38
ETH 3862.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52