My work as model

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

photo5384179137389898338.jpg

One of the best ways to become proficient in any field is to have a role model. By having access to someone who has achieved the level of success they desire, a person can follow in their footsteps and avoid the pitfalls of “reinventing the wheel” or trying things that don’t work.

fLSyRd8o2Ws.jpg-b2Q6sBe7ik.jpgPortfolio-262743-Untitled-1_copy_out_2.jpg

“Role models set goals for you and try to make you as good as they are. Role models are important.” Kasey Zacharias

GhJ8fi9DXxA.jpg

In order to make their dreams a reality, it’s important to seek the guidance and support of those who have already done what they are attempting to do.

This is where you come in.

Sort:  

wow, are you really human? I like to portrait people and take pictures but for myself i am to shy for modeling like this ;) to the first picture: real appreciation for this couch, greetings from Leipzig

Very Lovely. Looking forward to more of your posts.

Thank you! I will post all days) ;)

Very beautiful and hot :) Definatelly i will follow you :))

Thank you soo much for follow me! kiss kiss!!)

Absolutely beautiful! Great photos! Great composition, great lighting, and of course, without the subject, it would be nothing. ;-)

Gorgeous..... Sexxxxxy.... Want to Friend.... Loving ur Body
Welcome to Steem 😊 ..... There u go with 1st Upvote.
Upvote this reply ...&&&... Follow Me to give you More Upvotes.

Hello, thank you for your words honey🤗 :kiss:

Very nice, i am new as well, pleasure to meet you!

Nice to meet you! wish you the best here)) I will follow u🤗

steemit became even more interesting now.
I would like to use your body as an outline in some of my future art projects. Can I use some of your photos please?

If you use my photos please tag me) kiss!🤗

Damn, One hell of a body.

thank boy!) =)

Quite the way to make an appearance, you've raised the bar but I don't think that I'll be able to pull off a similar photoshoot. Welcome to Steemit.

;D thanks for the comment and the welcome!) I will try to raised the bar again with new photoshoot)))

Great work and introduction. I totally agree about your take on role models.
Welcome home and keep up the great work @katrina90.

Thanks for read my post and not only see my photos)) 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73