【Free Gift】I have 100 followers now! and I made a free gift banner :D

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

animated-gif-present.jpeg

Hi Steemians! and my lovely followers good day :) I have reached 100 followers, thank you very much! So I have made a little present for you guys and gals, free animated banners welcome to use it for free anywhere you would like ;)

Once again thank you for your support and wish you all the best!

Version1. Your post is a masterpirce

yourpostisamasterpiece.gif

Version2. Your post is awesome

yourpostisawesome.gif

DQmSjiVmteWhenanXZf32fABpyjzaSQjuXgPNtf1qGE1qDr.gif

Sort:  

Nice banners! Really like the animation :D

Thank you for your comment! You made my day :)

Good to hear haha!

Excellent :D

Thank you for the comment! I'm following you and upvoted! Wait me for more of amazing and funny posts :D

Congratz Kat and those are some really nice banners! Excellent job!

great banners

Thanks Val, for all the advice and help. You're superb ;)

Thank you for your comment appreciate it :) Upvoted!

Welcome @katsuo3d

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: This version is a completly free gift for you. Save it at your Computer or Smartphone. Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.

Do you want to know more?

Read what you can do with your personal MemberCard and about the professional Version in my article => Click here for Details


Made with Love 💋

iNTRO pIC-01.jpg

This post was resteemed & upvoted by @superbot - the Best Resteem bot on Planet !
Good Luck!

Follow for 10 minutes ,
Send 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo that you want resteemed and upvoted.

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With Superbot .

Thank you for the comment! followed and upvoted :D

upvoted

Thanks for these, you are good. How do I download them? And thanks for upvoting my post and following me on here, much appreciated! I hope you have a WONDERFUL day! 😀 😃 😄 😁

Hi! Just right click and save it as picture. You can save the gif animation file :) Upvoted and following you.

Great thanks! Do you have a link where people can download cool gifs for free? Sharing is caring. LOL

Umm, I make my original gifs, so I don't know much about it. You could try to find some funny gifs at 9gag site.

Great, thanks

You just got a new Follower @ruzindana.
That is some nice stuff.
I won't forget to mention that I am new to this.

Very interesting, good post and I like, hopefully the next post better with a more perfect idea. follow me @pn09s, Upvote and give a positive comment for me.

https://steemit.com/education/@pojan/personality-is-very-necessary-to-know-and-learn-because-the-personality-is-closely-related-to-the-pattern-of-acceptance-of-the

Thank you for your comment, and I'll follow you and upvote you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49